This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 767162.

Nadja Adamovic

Technical University Vienna

Josef Affenzeller

Director Research Coordination

Laure Baillargeon

Policy officer - Key Enabling Technologies
European Commission - DG Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs

Patrick Boisseau

VP Healthtech

Agnes Borg

Manager, Industrial Biotechnology
EuropaBio – The European Association for Bioindustries

Niels Kåre Bruun

Managing Director

Bruno Buchmayr

Chair for Metal Forming, Dept. Product Engineering
University of Leoben

Martin Bunček

Technology agency of the Czech Republic

Hélène Chraye

Head of Unit Advanced Materials and Nanotechnologies
Directorate-General for Research and Innovation, European Commission

Jorge Corker

Project Manager and Head of the Unity of Characterization and Certification of Granular Materials (UGRAN)
IPN - Instituto Pedro Nunes

Maurizio Crippa

CEO, founder and inventor
gr3n technology

Ludo Diels

Research manager
University of Antwerp

Peter Dröll

Director Industrial Technologies
DG Research & Innovation, European Commission

Shiva Dustdar

Head of Division Innovation Finance Advisory
European Investment Bank

Dora Fazekas

Sociedade Portuguesa de Inovação (SPI)

Alois Ferscha

Head of Institute of Pervasive Computing
Johannes Kepler University Linz

Bertrand Fillon

General Director of Research

Lisa E. Friedersdorf


Maurizio Gattiglio

Executive Vice President Prima Electro S.p.A.; Chairman & CEO Convergent Photonics LLC; General Manager Prima Electro China Co. Ltd
Prima Electro S.p.A.

Jesús Pablo González

Project Manager

Pamela Habibovic

Chair Department of Instructive Biomaterials Engineering
Maastricht University; MERLN Institute for Technology-Inspired Regenerative Medicine

Peter Handley

Head of the Resource Efficiency and Raw Materials Unit
Directorate-General for Growth, European Commission

Tomas Hedenborg

Group CEO
Fastems; Orgalime

Sabine Herlitschka

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Technology Officer
Infineon Technologies Austria AG

Oskar Hoffmann

University of Vienna

Kamal Hossain

International Director
National Physical Laboratory

Philippe Hubert

Director of the Chronic Risk Division
INERIS institute

Lucia Iñigo Paarmann

NMBP Management Programme Committee Member
Centre of Industrial Technological Development (CDTI)

Duncan Jarvis

General Secretary
EURAMET - European Association of National Metrology Institutes

Heli Kangas

Research team leader, project manager, VTT
Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd

Jürgen Lang

Director in the Innovation Management
Evonik Technology & Infrastructure GmbH

Egbert Lox

Senior Vice President Government Affairs

Valentina Marino

"Wall-ACE" Project Manager

Ignacio Martin

Head of Strategic Partnering
CIRCE Foundation

Bruno Mastantuono

Legal Manager & Strategic Advice
Clean Sky 2 Joint Undertaking

Petra Milota

Head of the Physico-Technical Testing Service
Federal Office of Metrology and Surveying

Erich Neubauer

Managing Director
RHP-Technology GmbH

Àngels Orduña Cao

Executive director

Jean-Eric Paquet

Directorate "Research and Innovation" (RTD), European Commission

Amy Peace

Senior Innovation Specialist; SPRING Project Principal Coordinator
Britest Ltd

Simon Perraud

Vice president for European affairs
CEA Liten

Rachel Pettersson

Research Manager

Bertrand Piccard

Solar Impulse Foundation

Anneliese Pönninger

Business Development Manager
EV Group

Klaus Pseiner

Managing Director
FFG - The Austrian Research Promotion Agency, Vienna

Andrey V. Ragulya

National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Bernd Reichert

Head of Unit
European Agency for SMEs

Andreas Reichhardt

Secretary-General; Vice-Minister for Innovation und Telecommunication
Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology of the Republic of Austria

Katja Reppel

Deputy Head of the Unit for smart and sustainable growth
Directorate General for Regional Policy, European Commission

Shahab Resalati

Senior Lecturer in Building Physics and Climate Change
Oxford Brookes University

Yves Samson

Deputy Director for physics
CEA fundamental research division

Edgardo Saucedo

Catalonia Institute for Energy Research

Burkhard Schafer

Professor for Computational Legal Theory & Director of the SCRIPT Centre for IT and IP Law
University of Edinburgh

Lutz Sparowitz

TU Graz and Wörle Sparowitz Ingenieure

Fabrice Stassin

Managing Director
Energy Materials Industrial Research Initiative (EMIRI)

Jörn Stenger

Member of the Presidential Board, MP
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB)

Rajnish Tiwari

Senior Research Fellow
Hamburg University of Technology

Slawomir Tokarski

Director of Innovation and Advanced Manufacturing
Directorate-General Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs (DG GROW), European Commission

Hermann Tribukait

Mexico Energy R&D Innovation Funds &
Mission Innovation Task Force Leader (Mexico, IC6)

Eugenia (Éva) Valsami-Jones

Project coordinator
Nanoscience NanoMILE & ACEnano

Greet Van Eetvelde

Group head of Energy & Innovation Policy

Ana Vella

Senior Executive - Business Advisory and Support
Malta Business Bureau

Klaus-Michael Weltring

Managing Director
Bioanalytik Münster e. V.

Veronika Wilk

Center for Energy Sustainable Thermal Energy Systems; AIT Austrian Institute of Technology

Michael Wiesmüller

Head of Department ICT, Manufacturing and Nanotechnologies (III/i5)
Austrian Federal Ministry of Transport, Innovation and Technology (BMVIT)

Lucyna Woźniak

Vice rector for Science and International Affairs and Head of Department
Medical University of Lodz and member of the Lamy group

Tao Zhang

Professor & Vice President
Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Alena Zukersteinova

Acting Head of Department for Skills and Labour Market
European Centre for the Development of Vocational Training (Cedefop)