This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 767162.


The INDTECH2018 exhibition is where you can promote your company, project and product. Lunches, coffee breaks and networking events will take place around the exhibition booths, making it the ideal place to network, connect and meet new business and research contacts.

All relevant information can be downloaded here.
(Shipping is strongly recommended to organise via DHL; if receipt of shipments is necessary before October 29, DHL is the only possible supplier: DHL Shipping Manual)

Contact persons:  Christa Grödl or Martina Sauermann

Stands will be booked on a first come, first served basis.


Please see below a list of currently fixed exhibitors (in alphabetical order):

  • ABA Austrian Business Agency
  • aimen Centro Tecnológico
  • AMIRES – EU projects, Technology scouting & Business innovation
  • A.SPIRE aisbl
  • Austrian Innovators (Additive Manufacturing Austria, Austrian Universities of Technology, BioNanoNet, bmvit, ECSEL Austria, GMAR, Industrie 4.0, nanoNET, Ö-WGB, Photonics Austria, Smart Textiles Platform)
  • BayFOR
  • CEA Tech
  • Coatema Coating Machinery GmbH
  • Creative Nano
  • CTAG – Automotive Technology Centre of Galicia
  • ecoplus
  • ECSEL Joint Undertaking
  • EFFRA European Factories of the Future Research Association
  • EPPN European Network for Pilot Production Projects and Innovation Hubs
  • ESA – European Space Agency
  • European Commission
  • European Space Agency ESA
  • Fuel Cells and Hydrogen Joint Undertaking
  • Joint booth: M-era.Net, Manunet
  • LMS Laboratory for Manufacturing Systems
  • LTFN (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki – Nanotechnology LAB LTFN), HOPE-A, BL NANOBIOMED, OET: Projects SMARTLINE + CORNET
  • Nanotechnology Industries Association
  • RHP-Technology GmbH
  • Robotics-Booth: FH Technikum Wien, Joanneum Research Robotics, PROFACTOR GmbH, Technische Universität Wien, University of Technology Graz
  • SMART Eureka Cluster
  • Voestalpine